accustill.blogg.se

Her interactive logo
Her interactive logo













First being is that Austria is pretty Bavarian, and we recently had a Bavarian game (CAP)- these games tend to be careful about not repeating like locations too close together.īut yes, I agree, MID was awesome! I didn't know that about the Austrian company, guess I just didn't pay attention to it. I actually don't think, contrary to popular opinion, that game 34 will be in Austria for a couple of reasons.

her interactive logo

So, you might be completely right, and I might be totally wrong. However, I realize that HeR pretty much has a whole new team, so any assumptions I would have made based on how HeR did things in the past might be unfounded now. Things were just generally tense with Ned in MID, and I am wondering if HeR is preparing for his character to back away for a time. I think that if this is true, another Ned will be found soon, but that it will be awhile. I heard that the game company that HeR outsourced to was located in Austria, so I think a lot of the Austria references were just a wave to the game company that produced MID.Īnother thing is that there is a lot of suspicion that the Ned voiceover, Scott Carty, might not be coming back, and, based on how we could not hear his responses at the end, I lean toward agreeing. First being is that Austria is pretty Bavarian, and we recently had a Bavarian game (CAP)- these games tend to be careful about not repeating like locations too close together. Let's go!I actually don't think, contrary to popular opinion, that game 34 will be in Austria for a couple of reasons. My thought is that we will meet Ned in #34.

her interactive logo

She is returning the Book of Apologies to the Moosham Castle. My guess is that next Drew will be in Austria with Ned solving a mystery like Deidre suggested.

her interactive logo

I think the voice and captions need fixing.















Her interactive logo